Club Officials

 
PositionNameEmailPhone Number
PresidentAmanda Plummerpresident@wembleylacrosse.com.au0404 835 699
Vice PresidentGeoff Whitevicepresident@wembleylacrosse.com.au0409 086 290
Director of AdministrationAnnette McRaeadmin@wembleylacrosse.com.au0414 703 373
Director of FinanceLhani Daviesfinance@wembleylacrosse.com.au0404 055 163
Director of Men's LacrosseBen Reigermenslacrosse@wembleylacrosse.com.au
0430 437 720
Director of Women's LacrosseCaitlin Ryanwomenslacrosse@wembleylacrosse.com.au0401 428 440
Director of DevelopmentAlex Belldevelopment@wembleylacrosse.com.au0402 141 701
Director of MarketingAshby Farrellmarketing@wembleylacrosse.com.au0405 972 813
Director of Social ActivitiesElizabeth Hinks 0415 719 344
Hall HireAnnette McRaeinfo@wembleylacrosse.com.au0414 703 373
Web AdministratorTom Beamanweb@wembleylacrosse.com.au 

 

Wembley Lacrosse Proudly Supported by:

  • Cancer Council of WA

  • Lottery West

  • Department of Sport and Rec

  • Aurenda

  • Cat Tech

  • City West

  • CraneTruck Services

  • Healthway

  • Indian Ocean Hotel

  • Jani King

  • Ramsays Airconditioning

  • Smarter Than Smoking

  • Town of Cambridge

  • Compco Technologies