Club Officials

 
PositionNameEmailPhone Number
PresidentMark Bowmanpresident@wembleylacrosse.com.au0421 444 254
Director of AdministrationAnnette McRaeadmin@wembleylacrosse.com.au0414 703 373
Director of FinanceKevin McRaefinance@wembleylacrosse.com.au0408 553 287
Director of Men's LacrosseRussell Pantingmenslacrosse@wembleylacrosse.com.au
0400 585 070
Director of Women's LacrosseEmma Tregurthawomenslacrosse@wembleylacrosse.com.au0422 006 402
Director of DevelopmentAmanda Plummerdevelopment@wembleylacrosse.com.au0404 835 699
Director of MarketingAshby Farrellmarketing@wembleylacrosse.com.au0405 972 813
Director of Social ActivitiesJames Kinsellajames.kinsella@hilti.com0434 322 536
Hall HireKevin McRaeinfo@wembleylacrosse.com.au0408 553 287
Web MasterJeff Simcockweb@wembleylacrosse.com.au 

 

Wembley Lacrosse Proudly Supported by:

  • Cancer Council of WA

  • Lottery West

  • Department of Sport and Rec

  • Aurenda

  • Cat Tech

  • City West

  • CraneTruck Services

  • Healthway

  • Indian Ocean Hotel

  • Jani King

  • Ramsays Airconditioning

  • Smarter Than Smoking

  • Town of Cambridge

  • Compco Technologies